11 Oct 2013

Facebook Is Removing 'Who Can Look Up Your Timeline'




Facebook wants to remind you that it’s getting ready to completely retire a seldom-used feature that lets you prevent others from looking up your Timeline simply by searching your name.

Today’s announcement comes ten months after the company’s Director of Identity Products Group Sam Lessin first mentioned it. The expectation is that by streamlining controls, users will be able to better manager their content.






Filled Under:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

The Next Web

The Verge

ClickZ Marketing

Cool Infographics

Trending Posts